Not seeing all the events you're expecting? Try clearing your cache.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Training (free): The Nuts & Bolts of Living Room Conversations

March 14 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

Thursday, March 14, 2019 @ 12:00 pm PDT/ 3:00 pm EST


Join us for 60 minutes online to learn about Living Room Conversations. We’ll cover what a Living Room Conversation is, why we have them, and everything you need to know to get started hosting and/or participating in Living Room Conversations. This training is not required for participating in our conversations – we simply offer it for people who want to learn more about the Living Room Conversations practice.




Space is limited to 12 people so that we can offer a more interactive experience.




Please only RSVP if you are 100% certain that you can attend.




This training will take place using Zoom videoconferencing. A link to join the conversation will be sent to participants by Wednesday 10am (PT) / 1pm (ET).



Close Menu