Stuck at home because of COVID-19? Check out our Coronavirus Resources for ways to stay connected!

Not seeing all the events you're expecting? Try clearing your cache. 

Have questions about joining a conversation? Check out our Frequently Asked Questions

If there are no options on the registration page to click a date that means that our conversation has been filled. If you do not receive a confirmation email within 15 minutes of registering please contact chelsearowles.lrc@gmail.com.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Training (free): The Nuts & Bolts of Living Room Conversations

January 31, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm UTC-8

This event begins at 1pm (PT);   2pm (MT);   3pm (CT);   4pm (ET)


Join us for 60 minutes online to learn about Living Room Conversations. We’ll cover what a Living Room Conversation is, why we have them, and everything you need to know to get started hosting and/or participating in Living Room Conversations. This training is not required for participating in our conversations – we simply offer it for people who want to learn more about the Living Room Conversations practice.


Space is limited to 12 people so that we can offer a more interactive experience.


Please only RSVP if you are 100% certain that you can attend.


This training will take place using Zoom videoconferencing. A link to join the conversation will be sent to participants by Thurs 10am (PT) / 1pm (ET).


Questions and RSVP to Mary@LivingRoomConversations.org

Close Menu