Not seeing all the events you're expecting? Try clearing your cache. 

Have questions about joining a conversation? Check out our Frequently Asked Questions

If there are no options on the registration page to click a date that means that our conversation has been filled. If you do not receive a confirmation email within 15 minutes of registering please contact chelsearowles.lrc@gmail.com.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Introduction to Living Room Conversations

March 12 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT

March 12, 2020 @ 12:00 PM Eastern Time/ 9:00 AM Pacific Time (adjust for your time zone)

Join us for 60 minutes online to learn about Living Room Conversations. We’ll cover what a Living Room Conversation is, why we have them, the origins, how they’re structured, and how to participate.

Registration will close 2 hours before the training begins. Please sign up only if you know you can attend.  

A Zoom link to join the training and additional details will be sent to you the day before the training, and again one hour before the training. 

You will need a device with a webcam to be seen (preferably a computer). If you must use a tablet or a cell phone, you will need to download the Zoom Cloud Meetings app first and enter the meeting ID code that is the same 9-digit number found on the Zoom URL link. 

Close Menu